Newly Elected School Board Members Take Office

Mrs. Margaret Vidales, Mrs. Petrea Kunz, and Mr. Mike DeLaO begin their service on the Safford Unified School District Governing Board beginning January 1, 2023.


Pictured below is Mr. AJ Taylor, Superintendent for Safford Unified School District, giving the Oath of Office to the new School Board Members.


Margaret. Petrea  Mike