Return to Headlines

SHS Alumni Dinner Honorees Announced (click here for more information)

Safford High School is proud to announce this year's honorees for the Alumni Dinner. Ed and Monica Ragland will be recognized as "Honorary Alumni" and Mike DeLaO will receive the "Honored Alumni" award. Tickets are on sale now at the SHS office for $15. Last year this event sold out, so we encourage you to buy your tickets now as they are on sale through 2/23/24. The Awards dinner will be held on Thursday 2/29/24 in the SHS Cafeteria.